New Orleans Hustlers Brass Band

The amazing album “SECOND LINE SOUL is now available


  1. Second Line
  2. Snow Ball
  3. Use Me Up
  4. Movin on Up
  5. Why Can’t We Be One People?
  6. St James Infirmary
  7. Let’s Go Get “Em
  8. Big Suff
  9. Brick House
  10. Cisco Kid
  11. Sanford & Son Theme (Street Beater)
  12. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  13. Lickity Split
  14. Big Legged Woman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The amazing album “SECOND LINE SOUL is now available”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *